Chambre de commerce France Estonie - News New Council of the CCFE

During the annual meeting that took place on 11th of March 2018, the new board was elected for CCFE: 


-Mrs. Kaire Jakobson from Siidrimaja. 

-Mrs. Kai Hendrikson, from Sanofi-Aventis. 

-Mr. Robert Hellrand, from Esto Marine & Offshore AB.

-Mr. Raphael de Vivans, from the European Fund Management Consulting. 

Mr Anders Hedman, Mr. Jean-Michel Enard and Mr. Martin Hirvoja maintain their position among the council. 


The CCFE congratulates them!